2022 nd International Symposium on Mechanical Systems and Electronic Engineering

Program Committees

Samir Ladaci80.jpg

Prof. Samir Ladaci

Department of EEA, National Polytechnic School of Constantine


Assoc. Prof. Wei Jiang

Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Pramod Kumar Singhal 80.jpg

Prof. Pramod Kumar Singhal

Department of Electronics, Madhav Institute of 

Technology & Science, Gwalior, India


Prof. Jiang Zhu

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Tokyo 

Institute of Technology, Japan

80-Prof.Anil L. Wanare.jpg

Prof. Anil L. Wanare

JSPM’s BSIOTR, Wagholi, India

Technical Program Committees

Dr. Jahariah Sampe from UKM, Malaysia.

Dr. Mohammad Faseehuddin from Faculty of Engineering, Symbiosis International University (SIU), Pune, Maharashtra, India.

Dr. Lee Hwang Sheng from Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR), Malaysia.

Assoc. Prof. MRUTYUNJAY MAHARANA from Xi'an Jiaotong University, China.

Dr. Tirupati S from Universiti Tenaga Nasional Malaysia.